Things I like today.

Studio visit with Alexis Mackenzie on Fecal Face (click for more)

Studio visit with Alexis Mackenzie on Fecal Face (click for more)

Chad Van Gaalen (click for more and to listen)

Chad Van Gaalen (click for more and to listen)

New-to-me vintage purse. Cuz my bud Erin validated my need for a new one!

New-to-me vintage purse. Cuz my bud Erin validated my need for a new one!

Also: making gypsy soup, drinking red wine, chilling out, planning my super 8 film and mini-collage zine…

Not on the like list: avoiding grant writing and cleaning my studio.

Leave a Reply

