It’s a new year!

Almost the end of January! I’ve never been so hot at New Years resolutions, Top Ten Lists and the like but maybe I’ll try to sum up some stuff here.

I’ve been up to:

  • Booking and touring with my band, Nightwood
  • Planning a trip to Europe!
  • Learning to drive. Kind of. This is taking a while.
  • Learning to knit and crochet
  • Slowly making a one-off zine with my writing, drawings and collage
  • Procrastinating on finishing up and sending out a bunch of mail
  • Working on new songs
  • Improving on my finger tapping technique!
  • Growing my hair long
  • Planning more events for 2010 with my film collective

I hope to post more about this stuff and more right here on this blog! Do check in every now and again, OK?

xo

Leave a Reply

