NEW STUFF

Nails by Jessika Fancy! $15! Survived guitar finger tapping! Got me carded at the SAQ!

JFancy Nails

My new shoes from SassyGrove on Etsy (my shoes are on the bottom)!

Sassy Grove on Etsy plus my previous post about these babies.

New-to-Mike-for-his-birthday "MONTREAL CANADA Vintage 1976 Olympics Summer Games CARDIGAN SWEATER "

Turns out that Jessika and I used to trade zines, like, 8 years ago! She gave me two of her latest series "Dear Diary".

Jessika’s Tumblr and Etsy.

Leave a Reply

