Ça Marche Update!

Hello everyone,

Ca Marche update! Thanks to y’all, I surpassed my initial fundraising goal of $100! Together, we’ve raised $160 $210 for sex-ed and AIDS prevention. Yay!!!!

So, to celebrate, I’ve upped the ante and have increased my fundraising goal to $250. Please help me meet my lofty goals by supporting me here (and have a look at me wolfing down pizza): http://my.e2rm.com/personalPage.aspx?registrationID=950956&langPref=en-CA

UPDATE: When donating, make sure to choose “A Deux Mains/Head & Hands” from the drop-down list. Thanks!

Thanks so much for you support- every little bit counts! The walk is next Sunday, Sept. 17th! Photos and video to come.

A xo

2 comments


Leave a Reply

