Stuff I like today…

The. Best. Purse. Ever. Spotted on The Clothes Horse.

OK! Found the purse on eBay…can’t justify buying it right now, but I’m gonna keep it in my bookmarks folder under “wanted”. My fave is the black version (the ebay store has a few other colours),  which is pictured above.

My new tuning pedal! A frigging life-saver and an amazing gift from my bud Erin!

Sweet poster for the 11-11 Animal Rescue anniversary party for this Saturday and Nightwood is playing!

Love this tune “Ain’t No Sunshine” by Bill Withers right now:

Love that the nails are still intact!

Love my kitties too and when Lola perches on the back of my chair while I type!

One comment


Leave a Reply

