Super Supayana

The agents of chaos (cats) soon found their furry ways into this sweet paper bag.

New dress alert! Remember my “Stuff I Like Today” post from earlier this week and the Supayana frock I featured? Well, I now own that little number except it’s even more special than before cuz Yana did it up for moi in a paler floral fabric which I think suits me better. We met this morning in Verdun (she’s my neighbour!) and I was surprised to find a blue fringe necklace was tossed into the bag to sweeten the deal. Hooray! Here are a few photos for ya, none of which properly show off how short I requested the dress to be (a finger skimming 30″ in length).

Also: Gung Hei Fat Choy to those of you who celebrate the Chinese New Year!

A xo

Excuse my make-up spattered looking glass.

One comment


Leave a Reply

