Hey you: vote!

I was invited by Nathalie over at Apathy is Boring to write up a few words about why I’m going to vote in the upcoming federal election, but I think I’d rather stay mum and non-partisan on the subject…though if you read this blog often enough, it is obvious that I am left-leaning. So, whether you decide to vote with your heart and mind, or vote strategically, or plan to spoil your ballot, or whatev’s, I wish you the chutzpah to make it out on election day.

OK, one non-non-partisan thought: all I want for Easter/Passover is anything but a Conservative majority! For so many reasons.

Leave a Reply

