Sheer Cotton Clouds

Yesterday was a blustery, rainy day here in Montreal. Mike and I were lucky enough to not have to leave the apartment, so we hunkered down and made bison chili + popovers + sipped brown ale and hung out bigtime to make up for weeks apart. I slept in- slept a lot in the last few days actually- and I think I successfully evaded whatever illness was nipping at my heels. I also painted my nails:

Colours: Sheer Cotton (the pale pink) and Cloud (pale blue) both by Revlon, I believe.

The picture is not gloomy at all cuz I took it early this morning while the sun was shining. Pray for sun this weekend, OK? For all us campers, novice and otherwise? Thanks!

AG

Leave a Reply

